HOME INFO REGISTRATION PROGRAM FACULTY EDUCATIONAL MATERIAL CONTACT
LyFE - Lymphoma Forum of Excellence
«What's new in lymphoid neoplasias?»


FACULTY

Dr. med. Ngwa Che Azinwi
Radiation Oncology
Oncology Institute of Southern Switzerland
Ospedale San Giovanni
CH-6500 Bellinzona

+41 91 811 89 32 p
+41 91 811 86 78 f
nche.azinwi@eoc.ch

CV

Dr. med. Francesco Bertoni
Head, Lymphoma & Genomics Research Program
Vice-Director, Institute of Oncology Research / IOSI
Via V. Vela 6
CH-6500 Bellinzona

+41 91 820 03 67 p
+41 91 820 03 05 f
francesco.bertoni@ior.iosi.ch
frbertoni@icloud.com

CV

Prof. Dr. med. Franco Cavalli
Scientific Director
Oncology Institute of Southern Switzerland
Ospedale San Giovanni
CH-6500 Bellinzona

+41 91 811 86 66 p
+41 91 811 80 56 f
franco.cavalli@eoc.ch

CV

Dr. med. Luca Ceriani
Nuclear Medicine and PET-CT centre
Oncology Institute of Southern Switzerland
Ospedale San Giovanni
CH-6500 Bellinzona

+41 91 811 81 40 p
+41 91 811 86 84 f
luca.ceriani@eoc.ch

CV

Dr. med. Bernhard Gerber
Senior Consultant

Department of Hematology
Oncology Institute of Southern Switzerland
Ospedale San Giovanni
CH-6500 Bellinzona

+41 91 811 81 86 p
+41 91 811 92 62 f
bernhard.gerber@eoc.ch

CV

Prof. Dr. med. Peter Johnson
Professor of Medical Oncology
Cancer Research UK Centre
Southampton General Hospital
Southampton SO16 6YD

++44 238120 6186 p
johnsonp@soton.ac.uk

CV

Dr. med. Erika Lerch
Consultant
Department of Medical Oncology
Transplant Unit
Oncology Institute of Southern Switzerland
Ospedale San Giovanni
CH-6500 Bellinzona

+41 91 811 81 83 p
+41 91 811 80 38 f
erika.lerch@eoc.ch

CV

Dr. med. Stefano Luminari
Assistant Professor, Medical Oncology
University of Modena and Reggio Emilia
Centro Oncologico Modenese
Via del Pozzo 71
41124 Modena - Italy

+39 052 229 6119 p
sluminari@unimore.it

CV

Prof. Dr. med. Luca Mazzucchelli
Head, Cantonal Pathology Institute
Via in Selva 24
CH-6600 Locarno

+41 91 816 07 11 p
+41 91 816 07 19 f
luca.mazzucchelli@ti.ch

CV

Dr. med. Alden Moccia
Senior Consultant

Department of Medical Oncology
Oncology Institute of Southern Switzerland
Ospedale Regionale di Locarno
Via Ospedale 1
CH-6600 Locarno

+41 91 811 45 76 p
+41 91 811 45 13 f
alden.moccia@eoc.ch

CV

Dr. med. PhD Davide Rossi
Senior Consultant
Department of Hematology
Oncology Institute of Southern Switzerland
Ospedale San Giovanni
CH-6500 Bellinzona

+41 91 811 85 40 p
+41 91 811 87 29 f
davide.rossi@eoc.ch

CV

PD Dr. med. Anastasios Stathis
Clinical Research Unit
Oncology Institute of Southern Switzerland
Ospedale San Giovanni
CH-6500 Bellinzona

+41 91 811 89 31 p
+41 91 811 91 85 f
anastasios.stathis@eoc.ch

CV

PD Dr. med. Georg Stüssi
Head, Department of Hematology
Oncology Institute of Southern Switzerland
Ospedale San Giovanni
CH-6500 Bellinzona

+41 91 811 87 78 p
georg.stuessi@eoc.ch

CV

Dr. med. Luciano Wannesson
Deputy-head, Oncology Clinic
Oncology Institute of Southern Switzerland
Ospedale San Giovanni
CH-6500 Bellinzona

+41 91 811 89 65 p
luciano.wannesson@eoc.ch

CV

Prof. Dr. med. Emanuele Zucca
Head, Lymphoma Group
Oncology Institute of Southern Switzerland
Ospedale San Giovanni
CH-6500 Bellinzona

+41 91 811 80 49 p
emanuelezucca@yahoo.com

CV